Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Thisfunktional Magazine

JOCELYN & CHRIS ARNDT Premiere New Single 'Shame' On Paste Magazine

12:01 PM

Announce New Album 'Edges'

To Be Released On Feb. 2

Sibling duo Jocelyn & Chris Arndt premiere their newest single "Shame" on Paste Magazine.

Fans can listen to the track now here:, and will have a chance to purchase it on iTunes this Dec. 18.

"Shame" is the first track from Jocelyn & Chris Arndt's upcoming album "Edges," which will be released on Feb. 26.

The soulful twelve track album features the Arndt's band along with special guest artists including G-Love on harmonica, Gov't Mule's Danny Louis on keys.
"'Shame' is all about sweet, sweet musical revenge. We tried to make 'Shame' memorable and singable, while retaining Chris' trademark retro guitar style," Jocelyn Arndt said. "Lyrically, this is definitely me at my sassiest. While the guy I'm singing about may have gotten the last laugh... I definitely got the last chorus."
In addition to devastatingly powerful vocals and retro-rock guitar, siblings Jocelyn & Chris Arndt have logged more than 100 performances in 2015, including stops at The Sundance Film Festival and Mountain Jam Music Festival.

They've also been featured on over 100 College Radio Stations and have appeared on TV in New York, Virginia, and Tennessee, all while attending college at Harvard University.

Their blues-rock style has been coined "a gorgeous mixture of classic rock and contemporary indie energy" by Jocelyn and Chris Arndt's recordings strike an effortless blend of angst and personal emotion, while their live performances are simply devastating.

"Edges" is the full length follow up to the duo's 7 song EP "Strangers In Fairyland" released last fall.

For more information, please visit

Edges Track Listing:
  1. Shame
  2. Cinderella
  3. Jagged
  4. Cut The Cord
  5. Too Much To Me
  6. Hot
  7. Where's The Rain
  8. Mystery
  9. More Than I Say I Do
  10. Because of You
  11. Dry Cereal
  12. Here To Stay

Upcoming Tour Dates:

  • December 16        The Slipper Room           New York, NY
  • January 23            Viper Room                     Los Angeles, CA
  • March 13               Acme                               Nashville, TN
For more information, please visit:

You Might Also Like


Events of the Week