Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Learn How to Make Balloon Animals With Ninja Gorilla on ZOOMOO's New Show POP FICTION, Exclusively on DIRECTV

9:20 PM


Pop Fiction debuts this Sunday, May 1 at 1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT and rebroadcasts at 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT exclusively 
on channel 432 DIRECTV

ZooMoo, the channel that's “All about animals, all the time,” debuts its latest program Pop Fiction (Cuentos Pop), starring Gorilla Ninja.

Like any good ninja, Gorilla Ninja knows how to use his hands in a very creative way and can create amazing animals using balloons.


Pop Fiction (Cuentos Pop) debuts May 1 at 1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT and rebroadcasts at 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT exclusively on channel 432 DIRECTV.

In Pop Fiction (Cuentos Pop), Gorilla Ninja opens his storybook and details how animals came to be exactly as they are today. 

Always with a trick up his sleeve, Gorilla Ninja converts colorful balloons to animal form to better illustrate his stories. 

Have you ever wondered how the giraffe's long neck came to be? How the turtle got its shell? Or how do tigers get their stripes? In Pop Fiction (Cuentos Pop), you'll get all the answers to these questions and more.

Balloons aren't Gorilla Ninja's only area of expertise. 

Watch this video to learn how to make an origami penguin with Gorilla Ninja and his primate friend, the extraordinary Francis the lemur. 

To learn more about the animal world through the art of origami, don't miss ZooMoo's Origanimals (Origanimales) every Saturday and Sunday at 11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT (repeats at 4:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. and 5:30 p.m. CT).

ZooMoo, the first interactive children's channel in the world designed to promote a love of nature and animals through a unique and safe experience combines puppets, cartoons and the most incredible images of natural history worldwide in high definition (HD) to tell stories about the animal kingdom. 

This channel has more than 7,000 individual stories about animals, and more than 500 hours of original content, which are seen by 140 million people in 23 countries.

The channel is complemented by a free downloadable, standalone App that when synced to the channel enhances the interactivity by also turning smartphones and tablets into an extension of the channel, providing a one-of-a-kind multiplatform experience that allows viewers to automatically collect animals they encounter on the TV screen by bringing them to life on their mobile devices with games, music, puzzles and other activities.

For more information visit: http://america.zoomoo.tv/ 

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Events of the Week

Subscribe