IMMINENT SONIC DESTRUCTION Premiere Video For THE FOG via Metal Underground

1:53 AM

New Album "Triumph" Out Sept. 2 via Luxor Records

Detroit Progressive Metal artists IMMINENT SONIC DESTRUCTION are pleased to announce they have signed a record deal with Luxor Recordsand are streaming a brand new track from their much-anticipated forthcoming album "Triumphia."

The band has partnered up with Metal Underground for an exclusive worldwide premiere for the video for the song "The Fog." Watch the video HERE.

Physical pre-orders are available HERE

You can also pre-order digital versions on iTunes and Amazon. Digital pre-orders come with instant grat track downloads of "The Fog" and "The Knife"

"Triumphia" is the tale overcoming all obstacles to start a new life, within a nature-heavy theme, featuring 7 brand new songs including the 22-minute epic "Arborous Calm."

The "Triumphia" album artwork was created by Acclaimed Artist Travis Smith (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Death, Anathema, more) created the breathtaking artwork for "Truiumphia."

Triumphia Track Listing:
  1. The Crashing Waves - (11:06) 
  2. Something In The Way - (7:01) 
  3. The Fog - (9:17)
  4. Sleepless - (6:29)
  5. Lake of Fire - (5:41)
  6. The Knife - (6:34)
  7. Arborous Calm - (22:12)
For More Info Visit:

You Might Also Like


Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Events of the Week