EX DEO Unleashes Masterful Artwork, Track Listing, First Album Teaser Of THE IMMORTAL WARS

9:44 PM

Be sure to witness the new era of ROME with EX DEO.

EX DEO fully indulge in pomp and drama with their upcoming milestone "The Immortal Wars" out on Feb. 24, 2017 via Napalm Records. People of Rome, the Eternal City, spread the word.

The band`s third album offers epic war scenarios, highly melodic death metal and orchestral anthems that demand those fists in the air. 

Today the masterful artwork, track listing and on very top of that a first album teaser is unveiled! Will you spread the word of Rome? Will you join the legion?

Find the new masterful artwork as well as full track listing below:

The Immortal Wars track listing:
  1. The Rise of Hannibal 
  2. Hispania (The Siege of Saguntum)
  3. Crossing of the Alps 
  4. Suavetaurilia (Intermezzo)
  5. Cato Major: Carthago delenda est! 
  6. Ad Victoriam (The Battle of Zama) 
  7. The Spoils of War 
  8. The Roman 
Guitarist J-F Dagenais once more took care of production duties, while Jens Bogren fine-tuned the whole affair at his mixing desk in Sweden.
EX DEO have already announced all over the world:
"The new EX DEO album "The Immortal Wars" is complete, it's a massive wall of sound and it will make our rivals in "Roman hating" bands sound like schoolgirls. The artwork is complete and the word "EPIC" and "DRAMATIC" cannot be expressed more, the music will bring your urge to got to war on behalf of ROME to a level 10. People of the eternal city, feel the might, the album you have waiting for so long is here .. ready, strong and WILL destroy everything in it's path, Ave Roma!"
Please welcome the very first taste of the new EX DEO album The Immortal Wars with this stunning music teaser here:youtu.be/_PkgJpQfVws.

Stay tuned for much more news to come from your Roman Legion.

You Might Also Like


Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Events of the Week