Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Thisfunktional Magazine

STRAIGHT UP PAULA! tickets on sale now

1:41 AM


TICKETS FOR PAULA ABDUL'S FIRST SOLO HEADLINING TOUR IN OVER 25 YEARS ARE ON SALE NOW AT PAULAABDUL.COM

Earlier this week, Grammy Award-winning pop legend and dance superstar Paula Abdul announced a new North American tour this fall – STRAIGHT UP PAULA! - her first solo outing in over 25 years. 

The performing dynamo will kick off the seven-week tour on October 3 stopping in 26 cities. 

Tickets are officially on sale now at paulaabdul.com.

The singer / dancer / choreographer will be performing her most memorable hit songs including "Straight Up," "Forever Your Girl," "Opposites Attract," "Rush Rush" and "Cold Hearted" – just to name a few. 

In her three-decade career Paula has sold over 60 million records, had six number one songs, earned seven MTV Awards, a Grammy Award and two Emmy Awards.

In 2017 Paula toured the US on the sold-out Total Package Tour (Paula Abdul, Boyz II Men, New Kids on the Block), performing in over 45 cities including stops at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles and Barclays Center in New York.

Exclusive Meet & Greet and VIP packages available at PaulaAbdul.com.
 
PAULA ABDUL TOUR DATES:

Wed Oct 3
Morristown, NJ
MAYO PAC

Thur Oct 4
Lynn, MA (Boston)
Lynn Memorial Auditorium

Sat Oct 6
Orillia, ON (Toronto)
Casino Rama

Sun Oct 7
Verona, NY
Turning Stone Casino

Tues Oct 9
Staten Island, NY
St. George Theatre

Wed Oct 10
Englewood, NJ
Bergen Performing Arts Center

Fri Oct 12
Westbury, NY
Theatre at Westbury

Sat Oct 13
Lincoln, RI (Providence)
Twin River Casino

Sun Oct 14
Oxon Hill, MD (Wash DC)
MGM Casino National Harbor

Thur Oct 18
Tulsa, OK
Margaritaville Casino

Fri Oct 19
Lake Charles, LA
Golden Nugget Casino

Sat Oct 20
Biloxi, MS
Hard Rock Casino

Tues Oct 23
Bethlehem, PA
Sands Casino

Thur Oct 25
Windsor, ON (Detroit)
Caesars Casino

Fri Oct 26
Northfield, OH (Cleveland)
Hard Rock Casino

Sat Oct 27
New Buffalo, MI (Chicago)
Four Winds Casino

Fri Nov 2
Lincoln City, OR (Portland)
Chinook Winds Casino

Sat, Nov 3
Lincoln City, OR (Portland)
Chinook Winds Casino

Sun Nov 4
Reno, NV
Silver Legacy Casino

Tues Nov 6
Modesto, CA
Gallo Center for the Arts

Wed Nov 7
Santa Rosa, CA
Wells Fargo Center

Fri Nov 9
Temecula, CA
Pechanga, Casino

Sat Nov 10
Las Vegas, NV
Red Rock Casino

Sun Nov 11
Chandler, AZ (Phoenix)
Wild Horse Pass Casino

Tues Nov 13
San Diego, CA
Copley Symphony Hall

Fri Nov 16
Tucson, AZ
Fox Tucson Theatre

Sat Nov 17
Indio, CA (Palm Springs)
Fantasy Springs Casino

About Paula Abdul:
As one of the most celebrated pop icons in the world, Paula Abdul is best recognized as an award-winning choreographer, dancer, singer, actress and television personality. Beginning her career as a cheerleader and choreographer for the Los Angeles Lakers, her talents were soon recognized and utilized by artists such as Janet Jackson and George Michael among many more. Upon launching her solo pop career in 1989, Paula exploded onto the charts with her music which ultimately totaled six number one hits and over 60 million records sold, becoming an American pop pioneer and multi-platinum recording artist with legendary music videos to the MTV generation. She is also recognized for her nine-season run as an original judge on the global sensation television series American Idol, which were followed by her presence on The X-Factor and So You Think You Can Dance to name a few. Among Paula's many accolades she has earned two Emmy Awards, two GRAMMY Awards, and three American Music Awards. In 2017 Paula returned to the stage for the nationwide Total Package Tour preforming in over 40 cities. When not lending her talents to the stage & screen, Paula is an active spokesperson and advocate for the American Humane Association, Turnaround Arts, Avon Foundation, GLAAD, Lupus LA, Red Cross and more. paulaabdul.com

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Events of the Week

Subscribe