SEVEN KINGDOMS Reveal EP Track Listing, Cover Artwork for IN THE WALLS, Announce String of Shows

10:14 PM

Florida power metal act SEVEN KINGDOMS release the track listing and cover for their upcoming EP "In The Walls." 

This EP will feature 2 songs from their upcoming Full Length to be released in January 2017. 

Along with these 2 songs, SEVEN KINGDOMS have also fully re-recorded "The Bloody Meadow" and "Stormborn" from their first album "Brothers Of The Night." 

These two re-recorded songs will be available exclusively on the physical pressing of the EP, which will be limited to 400 copies. 

Each EP will be hand numbered, signed and feature the 'Edition 1' labeling on the back. 

There will be no digital downloads available for this EP. 

Dusan Markovic created the amazing artwork for the EP. 

Fans will be able to order their copies of the EP, and other supporting merchandise on the EP's Kickstarter when it launches on July 19. Perks start shipping in September 2016. 

The EP and Album are currently being recorded with Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Savatage, Death) and Phil Pluskota (Sonic Assault Studios, Abiotic, King Conquer) at North Avenue Studios and Morrisound Recording and plan to wrap sometime in July. 

The EP will be mastered at Morrisound Recording while the full Length album will be mastered by Jacob Hansen (Avantasia, Evergrey, Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe, Doro). 

Full Length album details will be announced at a later date.
SEVEN KINGDOMS guitarist Camden Cruz said, "We are really happy to finally get some of this new material out there. It has been 4 years since the release of The Fire Is Mine and we cannot wait to top that record with the upcoming EP and Album! The Material sounds like a power metal avalanche with a freight train going through it. This album is all about harnessing what power metal really means to us and kicking the listeners ass while they sing along to the hooks and melodies."
In The Walls Track Listing:
1. In The Walls
2. Undying
3. The Bloody Meadow (Brothers Of The Night, Re-Recorded)
4. Stormborn (Brothers Of The Night, Re-Recorded)

(Photo Credit: Evan Dell)
SEVEN KINGDOMS will also embark on a series of shows in October to support the EP and the Album Crowd funding Campaign. 

More shows are planned.

October 28 - The Orpheum - Tampa, FL
October 29 - The Haven - Orlando, FL
October 30 - Cafe DaVinci - DeLand, FL

For More Info Visit:

You Might Also Like


Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Events of the Week