Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

@StevieWonder #DreamStillLives Commemorates Dr. Martin Luther King's Dream on Anniversary of Death

12:57 AM


Written by Jesus Figueroa
On April 4th, 1968 at 7:05 p.m. Central Time, Dr. King's life was cut tragically short. 50 years later a need for his dream to be fulfilled is far greater than ever. Please POST, LIKE, and SHARE your own Dream Still Lives video with #DreamStillLives on April 4, at 5:05 p.m. Pacific / 7:05 p.m.  Central / 8:05 p.m. Eastern.  This is precisely why, the dream still lives. Spread love...spread hope. - Stevie Wonder
In a time when the world needs unity the memory of Dr. Martin Luther King's life being cut short 50 years ago can help the world spread positivity.

Through the #DreamStillLives campaign Stevie Wonder has helped spread the message and encourages everyone to continue to spread the message.

The countdown website received more than 500K views in less than 24 hours in anticipation for the commemoration.

The hashtag #DreamStillLives received more than 160K mentions on Twitter in less than 24 hours before the video went live.

Spreading the positive message of love and unity continues to be the best chance to continue the hope inspired by King's dream.


Official Handles:

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Events of the Week

Subscribe