THE CERNY BROTHERS Stream Upcoming Album Sleeping Giant

Jesus Figueroa
Stream Upcoming Album
"Sleeping Giant" 

Listen To It Now In Full Exclusively 
On Guitar World

To Be Released May 12th

May 11th, 2015 - Sleeping Giant, the upcoming album from the Los Angeles based band, The Cerny Brothers is streaming in its entirety exclusively with Guitar World's Acoustic Nation.

Fans can listen to the album as well as read an in-depth track by track at this link:

"Sleeping Giant" will be officially released worldwide on May 12 via Krian Music Group.

The album was recorded at legendary Bear Creek Studios in Seattle with producers Jerry Streeter and Ryan Hadlock, who are known for their work with Brandi Carlile and The Lumineers.

Sleeping Giant signifies a new direction for the band, as the music has turned from an acoustic, folk element to a more electric, American rock sound while still keeping the folk spirit from their earlier work.

The songs on "Sleeping Giant" deal with becoming a man and finding identity in a constantly changing world, staying rooted in something that can be shaken but not moved, and realizing that we all have a sleeping giant inside of us waiting to be set free.

Sleeping Giant Track Listing

  1. Porch Lights
  2. Heart In A Bottle
  3. Nightburn
  4. Shaking The Blues
  5. I Want You Tonight
  6. Middle Of Winter
  7. The Kid
  8. Blue Blue Water
  9. Leaving Town
  10. Words Like A Rock
  11. Tears Always Fall
  12. Lonely Seas

The Cerny Brothers previously debuted the song and music video for "Porch Lights" with Baeble Music, which can be seen here:  

The band recently performed at the Dunkin Donuts Iced Coffee Lounge at New York's number one radio station, Z100.

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !