Rock Wolves New Rock Trio Featuring Members of Scorpions, Mad Max, H-Blockx Release Video For ROCK THE NATION

2:00 AM

Self-Titled Debut Album Scheduled For Release October 28 Release Via SPV/Steamhammer
ROCK WOLVES featuring Herman Rarebell, Michael Voss and Stephan "Gudze" Hinz, release their debut single "Rock For The Nations" in digital format. 

The song is taken from the forthcoming album "Rock Wolves" out on Oct. 28.

They have also released the video for the single today. Watch it HERE.
Herman Harebell said, "Rock for the nations is better than war for the nations. Rock Wolves bring the nations good rock music. See you soon at our concerts."
"Rock Wolves" will be released worldwide (ex Japan) as digi, LP and download on Oct. 28 through SPV/Steamhammer.

Track Listing:
1. Rock For The Nations 3:46
2. Surround By Fools 4:03
3. Out Of Time 3:31
4. What About Love 3:28
5. The Blame Game 3:19
6. Riding Shotgun 3:26
7. Nothings Gonna Bring Me Down 3:05
8. The Lion Is Loose 3.33
9. I Need Your Love 3:33
10. Lay With Me 3:30
11. Inside Out 3:09 (iTunes exclusive bonus track)

You Might Also Like


Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Events of the Week