M.O.D. Premieres New Track Via Decibel Magazine

10:35 PM

New Record Available July 7 via Megaforce Records

M.O.D. are set to release their new album "Busted, Broke & American," July 7 via Megaforce Records. 

Today they have teamed up with Decibel Magazine for an exclusive audio premiere of the new track "You're A Fucking Dick." 

Listen to the song HERE.

Pre-order the album on iTunes and Amazon.

With song titles like "You're a Fucking Dick," "Busted, Broke & American" and "All Out of Bubblegum," you would think that M.O.D. - shorthand for Method of Destruction - and their founder and fearless leader (the Legendary Billy Milano), aren't masking their intentions on their new album. 

In fact, it would be a logical assumption that Milano and co. are putting their unabashed and unedited thoughts and feelings out there for all to see and hear with their new album Busted, Broke, and American - self-righteous and politically correct social justice warriors be damned.

The title track of the album "Busted, Broke & American" can be heard HERE.

As to be expected, Busted, Broke & Americanis fast, it's furious, and it makes no apologies. 

It also mixes hardcore, punk rock, and thrash and the end result is a thoroughly combustible collection of songs. 

The words "I'm sorry" are not a part of the album's vocabulary. 

At the center of the sonic storm remains Milano, who has never been known to shy away from speaking his mind.

While Milano may be older and wiser these days, he's not any softer. 

He's admittedly still cynical, but has learned to temper it by being more caring and forgiving. 

Still, music remains something he loves doing and he still operates off the zero fucks given principle. "I don't give a fuck, but I like playing," he reasons. "I like making records. It's like cooking - it's an extension of me."

Busted, Broke, & American Track Listing:
  1. Eisenhower Was Right
  2. The Final Declaration
  3. You're a Fucking Dick
  4. Busted, Broke & American
  5. Fight
  6. Hooligan
  7. Billy Be Damned
  8. Shattered Dreams & Broken Glass
  9. They
  10. All Out Of Bubblegum
  11. Go Go Revolution
  12. Kennedy Speaks
For More Info Visit:

You Might Also Like


Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Events of the Week