LETTERS TO NO ONE: A Creative Writing Blog Series

LETTERS TO NO ONE: A Creative Writing Blog Series
Click Here

Podcast: LETS TALK...With ThisFunktional

Apr 1, 2018

Galactic Empire Announces New Album EPISODE II Out May 4 Via Rise Records


May the Fourth be with you

Star Wars-themed, progressive instrumental band Galactic Empire have announced their new album "Episode II." 

The album is out, appropriately so, on May the Fourth via Rise Records. 

The album, which follows the band's self-titled debut, is available for pre-order riserecords.lnk.to.

To herald the release of the new album, the band has dropped the new track "Scherzo for X-Wings." Listen on YouTube.
"While our debut allowed us to bring a new perspective to much-loved anthems, our latest technological terror is a darker, heavier, and far more epic testament to the true power of the Dark Side of the Force," Galactic Empire said. "We are confident that any rebel strongholds that remain after the last cycle will soon bow before the Empire. There will be no one to stop us this time."
  1. "March of the Resistance"
  2. "Scherzo for X-Wings"
  3. "Hyperspace"
  4. "The Droid Invasion and the Appearance of Darth Maul"
  5. "Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle"
  6. "Love Pledge and The Arena"
  7. "Rey's Theme"
  8. "The Departure of Boba Fett"
  9. "The Emperor"
  10. "Into The Trap"
  11. "The Battle of Yavin (Launch from the Fourth Moon)"

No comments:
Write comments

Events of the Week