Fargo Releases New Single, Video For STEP BACK

11:44 PM

German Hard Rock band FARGO releases their second single and video "Step Back" from their comeback album "Constellation."

Constellation will be released on May 25th, 2018 through SPV/Steamhammer as CD digi version, LP gatefold version and digital. Pre-order it HERE.
Track Listing:
  1. Step Back 4:04
  2. Leave It 3:37
  3. Mind Your Own Business
  4. Loser's Blues 3:32
  5. Buzz Buzz 4:13
  6. Cross To Bear 3:56
  7. Don't Talk 3:14
  8. Southern Breeze 3:21
  9. Boozy Vivienne 3:50
  10. What's Wrong 3:41
  11. Goddess Of Destiny 3:16
  12. Goodnight 2:15

For More Info Visit:

You Might Also Like


Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Events of the Week