Legendary Italian death metal band Electrocution to release new album

Italian label GoreGoreCords (A sublabel of Aural Music) is set to release "Psychonolatry" by legendary Italian death metal band ELECTROCUTION.

The album, which is the band's first in 5 years, will be released on CD, digital and vinyl on Feb 8, 2019.

Originally formed in 1990, the cult band has toured all over Italy with the likes of Death, Carcass, Motorhead and many more.
The band said, "We are proud of this new musicial chapter. We have left an important mark on the past and are committed to ensuring that this mark can remain indelible.  Composing and recording these songs was challenging and, at the same time, natural and fun. We wanted to make an album that's solid, violent, fun to play and listen to. We believe we made it.”
More information will be available soon.

  1. Psychonolatry (The Icons of God and the Mirror of the Souls)
  2. Hallucinatory Breed
  3. Bulåggna
  4. Warped
  5. Of Blood and Flesh
  6. Misanthropic Carnage
  7. Malum Intra Nos Est (Seneca I century AD)
  8. Divine Retribution
  9. Organic Desease of the Sensory Organs
  10. Bologna
  11. Premature Burial (rerecorded)