LETTERS TO NO ONE: A Creative Writing Blog Series

LETTERS TO NO ONE: A Creative Writing Blog Series
Click Here

Podcast: LETS TALK...With ThisFunktional

Dec 23, 2018

Pterodactyl Problems release ALL ALONE IN THE COLD

Just in time for the holidays, Toronto Ontario's Pterodactyl Problems are pleased to release their new single "All Alone in the Cold." 

The song is taken from their upcoming album "Esoteric Hobbies" which will be out in spring of 2019.

The song can be streamed or downloaded here: pterodactylproblems.bandcamp.com/track/all-alone-in-the-cold-single

Listen to the album's previously released single "Protest" here: pterodactylproblems.bandcamp.com/track/protest-single

  1. Name Like a Thought
  2. Protest
  3. Alone in the Cold
  4. Crazy
  5. Heavy
  6. Constellations
  7. Lush Lives
  8. Heroes Killers
  9. Breathe
  10. Exhale
  11. Down the River
  12. Slideshow
  13. Pictures
Pterodactyl Problems are:
Davey White: guitar and vocals
Jack Neila: guitar
Ciarán Neely: guitar and bass
Oliver Salathiel: drums

No comments:
Write comments

Events of the Week