Pterodactyl Problems release cover of HELLO

Critically acclaimed hard rock band Pterodactyl Problems have released a stunning cover of Adele's smash hit "Hello." 

The song is streaming over at Ghost Cult Magazine.

Watch the video for the song here:

In addition to releasing the video, the band is also gearing up for the release of their album "Esoteric Hobbies" which will be released on March 8, 2019.

Listen to the band's previously released singles "Protest" and "All Alone In The Cold" here:​

Pterodactyl Problems are:
Davey White: guitar and vocals
Jack Neila: guitar
Ciarán Neely: guitar and bass
Oliver Salathiel: drums

  1. Paresthesia
  2. Protest
  3. Alone in the Cold
  4. Crazy
  5. Heavy
  6. Constellations
  7. Lush Lives
  8. Heroes Killers
  9. Breathe
  10. Exhale
  11. Down the River
  12. Slideshow
  13. Pictures