Death metal band BASILYSK stream new single SAD STATE OF THE ART at KERRANG

Death metal band BASILYSK have released their new song "Sad State of the Art" via KERRANG. 

The track is taken from their new album "Emergence" which will be released February 22.
The band said, "Sad State Of The Art is our bite at the music business from our perspective as hungry outsiders. Basilysk is here. Our teeth are sharp. We’ve only just begun to carve our name into the flesh of posers and wimps, with the release of this album"
Listen to the song here:

Josh Perrin - vocals, lead guitar, album cover
Luke Gary - guitar and backing vocals
Michael Lee Churry - drums
Jimmy Viola - bass