Punk rockers The Scabby Ghouls release new single KNIFE FIGHT

Horror punks The Scabby Ghouls have just released their new single "Knife Fight."

The song is taken from their upcoming self-titled album which will be released on March 15.
The band said, "The second single off our debut is all fun, catchy lyrics, punchy chord progressions, and blistering guitar solos."
The Scabby Ghouls are:
Denise Hazard - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Louie Hazard - Lead Guitar, Backup Vocals
Alex Steffens - Bass Guitar
Nathan Christensen - Drums

Pre-order here: thescabbyghouls.bandcamp.com/album/the-scabby-ghouls