Tides of Sulfur release new single PARALYSIS OF REASON

11:51 PM

British blackened sludge trio TIDES OF SULFUR have just released "Paralysis of Reason" over at Riff Relevant. 

 The song is taken from their upcoming release of the same name.

Stream the track here:

Sludgelord Records, Black Voodoo Records, and MinoRobscuR are handling the LP release, with the CD and cassette formats coming via APF Records and Astral Noize Records respectively.

Pre-orders are available here:

About Tides of Sulfur:
Featuring bassist/vocalist Chris Bull, guitarist/vocalist Anthony O'Shea, and drummer/vocalist Tom Lee, Welsh sludge outfit Tides of Sulfur has been slinging riffs, weed, and misery since 2012. Drawing on the influence of more extreme forms of heavy music such as black metal, grindcore, crust, and primitive doom, this is a band that refuses to conform to genre restraints.

Track Listing
  1. Worms
  2. Humourless Cunt
  3. DLMM
  4. Pariah
  5. Paralysis of Reason
Connect with Tides of Sulfur

You Might Also Like


Scream Queen Stream

Scream Queen Stream
Click for the latest SCREAM QUEEN STREAM with Jessica Cameron and Heather Dorff

Events of the Week