BRATS announce first one-man tour of Japan

Jesus Figueroa

Girls rock band BRATS – formed by sisters Rei Kuromiya (vocals) and Aya Kuromiya (bass) – announced their first one-man tour of Japan at the final show of their 3-month series of solo Tokyo concerts held on April 20.

“BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning” will bring the band to three major live houses across Japan in October.
10/5/2019 – Ebisu club aim (Tokyo)
10/14/2019 – ell. SIZE (Nagoya)
10/20/2019 – LIVE HOUSE Pangea (Osaka)
Ticket info:

BRATS recently released their music video for “UNFAIR”, shot during the band’s first overseas concerts in Korea last January.

"UNFAIR" is the latest cut from BRATS’ 2018 self-titled album, which includes previously-released studio tracks “Ainikoiyo” (To Be Hero anime theme song) and “Nounai Shoukyo Game” (Slavemen film theme song).

The band’s next step outside of Japan will be at Taiwan’s largest outdoor festival, Wake Up Festival 2019, running July 5-7.

“3rd. ROUND” @ Shinjuku Marble 4/20/2019 (Sold Out)
  1. Introduction~Fate
  2. Kaihou seyo
  3. Nakattakoto
  4. Pain
  5. Ainikoiyo
  6. Big Bad World
  7. Lost Place
  8. Ms. Downer
  9. Nounai shoukyo game
  10. Kimarigoto
11. Anthem
12. Doudatte yokatta
13. Unfair

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !