Panic Division drops new single KILL THE LIGHTS

Upcoming Album Touch Available for Pre-Order Now

Panic Division is kicking off the weekend with today's release of "Kill The Lights."

The atmospheric pop hit is full of twinkling melodies paired with bouncing percussion and is just another preview of what is to come from the upcoming album "Touch," due out June 14.
Colton Holliday, the man behind Panic Division, said, "This is my love letter to Las Vegas, one of my favorite places. Being a gambler myself, the entire album has heavy themes based on Vegas culture. This one in particular is about the dark side of gambling and wanting to get on the next flight out as soon as possible."
"Kill The Lights" joins previous singles "Mother, Father" and "Graveyards" which have garnered praise from outlets like Substream Magazine, PopDust, The Daily Listening, Audible Addixion and more.

Inspired by the golden age of 80's pop, Touch is a vibrant re-emergence of Panic Division.

The emotional melodies and lyricism that fans have always cherished is not only still abundant on this release, but matured to a whole new level.

Mixed by Grammy Nominated Taylor Larson, the album delivers a diverse universe of synths and chiming guitars paired with monstrous, groove inspired drums.

Touch Track Listing
  1. Feather
  2. Graveyards
  3. Touch
  4. Wild Nights
  5. Still In Motion
  6. Mother, Father
  7. Sugar High 
  8. Kill The Lights
  9. Sundown
  10. Out Of My Head
  11. Oceans
Fans can begin pre-ordering Touch now via iTunes and Apple Music.

Stay tuned to for more news about Panic Division.

Panic Division is Colton Holliday.

Follow Panic Division: