Baton Rouge, LA's Sorry Ghost drop new album THE MORNING AFTER

Jesus Figueroa

Founded in 2018 deep in the swampy bayous of Louisiana, Sorry Ghost manifests as a concoction of alternative rock with a healthy dose of pop-punk.

The eclectic three-piece features Daniel Anton on vocals and bass, Matthew Polito on vocals and guitar, and Tyler Hernandez on drums.

Known for their eccentric live show and ear-hook melodies, the power trio has been causing a buzz in the scene, and you can be certain that they will leave you entertained.

The band's debut album, “The Morning After,” encompasses a myriad of emotions that will be sure to both tug at your heartstrings and leave you humming melodies all day long. Between Anton's poetic lyricism in "Right at the Start," Polito's skillful guitar work in "New Hampshire," and Hernandez's energetic percussion in "Nosedive," Sorry Ghost is bound to captivate your mind, soul, and body.
The band said, "Somehow the songs we wrote in our bedrooms while hanging out actually came together and formed something we're very proud of as a band. We hope you enjoy listening as much as we enjoyed making it."

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !