Holden release new song EMPEROR OF MALADIES

Richmond Virginia's HOLDEN have released their track "Emperor of Maladies" via The Sleeping Shaman.

The song is from their upcoming album “Ursa Minor” which is due to be released next month.


Holden are:
Palmer Sturman - guitar/vocals
Sam Berson - bass
Michael Arcane - drums

Track listing:
  1. After the Fact
  2. Sparks Between Teeth
  3. However Small, However Hidden
  4. Emperor of Maladies
  5. The Way It Was and Will Be