The Hÿss release EXTRATERRESTRIAL via The Ripple Effect

Jesus Figueroa

Chicago's The Hÿss have released the title track from their upcoming EP “Extraterrestrial” via The Ripple Effect.

The EP is set to be released on April 20.

Track Listing:                                                                        
  1. Extraterrestrial
  2. Disco Frankenstein
  3. In Shadows
  4. Panther Slide
  5. Wolf Spider
This is the Hÿss:                                                                       
Dave Fitzgerald – guitar/vocals                                                         
Pat Kennedy – guitar/vocals                                                                
Matt McDonald – vocals                                                                    
Mike Scales – drums                                                                        
Bill Sullivan – bass
Additional musicians:                                                        
Chris Walsh – keyboards on “Disco Frankenstein”        
Pete Grossmann – additional vocals on “Extraterrestrial”
Band photo: LuLu Photography

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !