Zero Fire’s THE ATTIC SESSIONS out April 10

Jesus Figueroa

Zero Fire is a band whose music strives to combine hard hitting riffs with soaring vocal melodies, all wrapped up in a package where feel, groove and flow is paramount.

Born from a collaboration between singer/guitarist Graham King and drummer Erik Thorkildsen, this band conjures up a hard rock sound reminiscent of the 90s and 2000s, yet still has a style all its own.
Sharing the stage with bands like Silent Planet, Hail the Sun and Mandroid Echostar has helped the band shape their live sound.

In 2020, they'll be releasing a new live, multitracked EP called “The Attic Sessions,” containing two brand new, never before released tracks.

The first track, "Deltre," shows a more atmospheric and experimental side of the band, while the second, "Ego Id Suicide," contains more upbeat, headbanging riffs that fans of the band will be all too familiar with.

Preorder The Attic Sessions here: 

  • Graham King --guitar, vocals
  • Erik Thorkildsen - drums
  • Vince Tarlton --   Lead Guitar 
  • Mike Myszkowski --  Bass 
Connect With Zero Fire

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !