Podcast: LETS TALK...With ThisFunktional

May 22, 2020

APOLLO 13 Twitter Watch Party with NASA Astronaut Scott Kelly on May 23 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. BST


Tune in on Twitter May 23 for a Home Watch Along
hosted by NASA Astronaut Scott Kelly.


APOLLO 13
May 23 at 1:00 p.m. PT/ 9:00 p.m. BST
Hosted by Astronaut Scott Kelly (@StationCDRKelly)
Follow Hashtag: #Apollo13AtHome

No comments:
Write comments

Events of the Week

Subscribe