Battle Born release new song BRING THE METAL BACK

British Skyrim themed power metal band BATTLE BORN have just released their song "Bring the Metal Back."

The track is from the upcoming CD Battle Born which will be released in June.

Listen to the song via Metal Bite:
Or Listen to the song via Kronos Mortus:

Pre-order the upcoming CD Battle Born here:
Battle Born are:
Jack Reynolds - Vocals (also in Bykürius and Asira)
Will Kerr - Guitars, Keyboards
Tom O'Dell - Guitars, Vocals (Track 4) (also in Dwarrowdelf and Deavhronun)
Chris Beattie - Bass
Charles Lamacraft-Perrett - Drums
Extra guitars from Ethan Bishop (Asira/Bykürius/Cairiss on Tracks 3 and 4)

Track listing:
  1. Battle Born
  2. Bring the Metal Back
  3. Man of War
  4. For Our Home
  5. Sovngarde Awaits