Podcast: LETS TALK...With ThisFunktional

May 29, 2020

Fermentor release new single STAGE V

Instrumental metal band FERMENTOR are streaming their new track "Stage V" via Sleeping Village Reviews.

The song is from their album Continuance which is set to be released on August 14.

Listen to the track here:
Pre-order Continuance here:

Fermentor are:
Dylan Marks - drums
Adam Wollach - guitar
Track listing:
  1. The Stench
  2. Thunderboss
  3. Mechanism
  4. The Decay of Western Society
  5. Seventh Circle
  6. Landbridge
  7. Cotterpin
  8. Stage V
  9. Cut N Shut
  10. Project Zeus

No comments:
Write comments

Events of the Week