LETTERS TO NO ONE: A Creative Writing Blog Series

LETTERS TO NO ONE: A Creative Writing Blog Series
Click Here

Podcast: LETS TALK...With ThisFunktional

May 30, 2020

Josh Groban Announces An Intimate Livestream Concert Event on June 27


TICKETS GO ON SALE ON JUNE 3

Global superstar Josh Groban announces a special intimate livestream concert on June 27 at 1 p.m. PST/4 p.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT/6 a.m. AEST (June 28).

Josh, along with long time guitarist Tariqh Akoni, and piano player Mark Stephens, will perform a career spanning set, filled with some of his greatest hits, fan favorites and a few new songs.

Tickets for the livestream concert will go on sale June 1 at 1 p.m. PST with the FOJG exclusive pre-sale and general on-sale will begin June 3 at 1 p.m. PST at JoshGroban.com.

Extremely Limited VIP Packages and special merch offerings, including an official event T-Shirt with $5 of each sale going towards Josh's Find Your Light Foundation, will also be available to fans.

Fans who purchase a ticket will receive an access code to watch the livestream on JoshGroban.com, and the stream will be accessible for 48 hours at the start of the event.

While currently unable to gather together in person, due to Covid, Josh has been connecting with fans from all over the world, online.

Every other Thursday, Josh is hosting a Movie Night on YouTube.com/JoshGroban for one-time only screenings of his concert films, with Josh giving commentary, chatting with fans and answering questions throughout.

The next Movie Night will take place on June 11 at 8 p.m. ET ("Josh Groban in Concert").

Fans can also follow the hashtag #showersongs on Josh's social media accounts to see special musical performances from Josh, filmed at home. Watch them HERE.

Last Sunday, Josh was featured on CBS Sunday Morning where he talked to Tracy Smith about dealing with isolation, the postponement of his Great Big Radio City Show, learning to cook, singing in the shower and working on new music.

Josh also showcased a beautiful, brand new song entitled "Your Face."

Following the broadcast, Josh was a guest on CBS Sunday Morning's Facebook Live Chat.

No comments:
Write comments

Events of the Week

Subscribe