Power metal band Solar Flare release BORN TO BURN

Ohio power metal band SOLAR FLARE have released their new single "Born to Burn."

The song is from their upcoming self-titled EP which will be released on May 23.

Listen to the song/Pre-order the album here: solarflareofficial.bandcamp.com/album/solar-flare

Solar Flare are:
 Ethan Jackson - vocals
Mark Greene - guitars
Garian Perry - guitars
Cody Bowling - bass
Jordan Cavalaris - drums
Guest: Peter Danielsen - keyboards (“Medieval”)
  1. Medieval
  2. Under the Sun
  3. Born to Burn
  4. Pharaoh
  5. Nous Sommes
  6. Taken to the Other Side 
  7. World In My Head