Solar Flare stream entirety of new album

Ohio's SOLAR FLARE have teamed up with Sleeping Village Reviews to stream the entirety of their self-titled album.

The album is set to be released tomorrow.

Solar Flare are:
 Ethan Jackson - vocals
Mark Greene - guitars
Garian Perry - guitars
Cody Bowling - bass
Jordan Cavalaris - drums
Guest: Peter Danielsen - keyboards (“Medieval”)
Track listings:
  1. Medieval
  2. Under the Sun
  3. Born to Burn
  4. Pharaoh
  5. Nous Sommes
  6. Taken to the Other Side 
  7. World In My Head