Emmure release new single I'VE SCENE GOD

New Single "I've Scene God" Off Forthcoming Album, “Hindsight” Due Out June 26 via SharpTone Records

Heralded as "the most polarizing metal band since Limp Bizkit" by Revolver Magazine, Emmurehas always let the music do the talking, and they don't plan on stopping.

The band is released a new single entitled "I've Scene God" - the fourth official single off of the band's forthcoming album, “Hindsight,” due out digitally, on June 26 via Sharptone Records.

Physical copies will be released July 24.
"I've Scene God" follows the release of the album's previous singles, "Uncontrollable Descent," "Pig's Ear," and "Gypsy Disco."
“Hindsight” continues the creative partnership between the band's singer (and sole remaining original member), Frankie Palmari, and whirlwind guitarist Joshua Travis, who injected fresh energy into 2017's “Look at Yourself.”

It reunites the band with producer WZRD BLD, aka Drew Fulk (Dance Gavin Dance, Motionless In White, Bad Wolves).

But where its predecessor viciously fought through suicidal ideation, feelings of hopelessness, and failure, “Hindsight” is somehow more savage andrefined.
Emmure's confrontational spirit and irresistible hooks won them fans on Rockstar Mayhem, Warped Tour, Knotfest, countless festivals, and on tour with a diverse range of bands that includes Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, As I Lay Dying, and co-headliners Whitechapel.

Across eight albums - like the genre classics “Speaker of the Dead” (2011), and “Eternal Enemies” (2014) - Emmure battled their way into the extreme music scene like uninvited but necessary guests.
The band's moniker references "immurement," a particularly brutal form of execution where a person was trapped behind walls and simply left to die.

Emmure has defied all death sentences, however, from without and within.

And while they've never been one to court awards or accolades, the fact that heavy metal tastemaker Loudwire put them alongside iconoclastic troublemakers GG Allin and Marilyn Manson in a list of 10 Bands That Didn't Care If You Hated Them, just before the release of Hindsight, was exactly the kind of press to earn Frankie's retweet.
Tenacious, raw, and uncompromising in a sea of fakery, Emmure proudly stands apart.
Hindsight is out June 26 via SharpTone Records.

For more information, please visit: emmurecult.com/.

Hindsight Track Listing
  1. (F)inally (U)nderstanding (N)othing
  2. Trash Folder
  3. Pig's Ear
  4. Gypsy Disco
  5. I've Scene God
  6. Persona Non Grata
  7. Thunder Mouth
  8. Pan's Dream
  9. 203
  10. Informal Butterflies
  11. Action
  12. Bastard Ritual
  13. Uncontrollable Descent
To keep up with Emmure, please visit: