Podcast: LETS TALK...With ThisFunktional

Jun 30, 2020

Join Danny Trejo and friends to celebrate the release of his remarkable documentary INMATE #1: THE RISE OF DANNY TREJO on July 7


TUNE INTO IGN’S INSTAGRAM FOR EXCLUSIVE CONTENT IN THE AFTERNOON, FOLLOWED BY A SPECIAL LIVESTREAM Q&A WITH TREJO AND SURPRISE GUESTS

To celebrate the U.S. debut of “Inmate #1: The Rise of Danny Trejo,” Universal is partnering with IGN to host an evening of eventful activity on July 7 with Hollywood’s most unlikely hero, Danny Trejo.

Tune into IGN’s Instagram Story at 5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. EDT) to view fun content of Trejo as he virtually celebrates his premiere, with interactive trivia, amusing video clips and a call for questions which will be answered in the evening.
 
At 5:30 p.m. PDT (8:30 pm PDT), we encourage fans to view the documentary, available on Digital retailers including Apple TV, Vudu, Google Play, Xbox, Playstation Video, Amazon Video and more. Following your screening, tune back into IGN’s FacebookYouTube, or website at 7:30 p.m. PDT (10:30 p.m. EDT) to watch a special Q&A with the legend himself, along with special guests.
 
INMATE #1: THE RISE OF DANNY TREJO
Is Available On Digital July 7

Pre-order the film now on iTunes HERE:
WHEN/WHERE:
July 7, 2020
Pre-Show starts at 5:00 p.m.PDT on IGN’s Instagram
Live Q&A with Danny Trejo starts at 7:30 p.m. on IGN’s FacebookYouTube, or website

No comments:
Write comments

Events of the Week

Subscribe