A LOVE LIKE PI Upcoming Album 'III' Now Available For Pre-Order

Jesus Figueroa

To Be Released September 18

To Perform at Fat Baby in New York City on August 22

"III," the upcoming album from New York-based rock-electronica outfit, A Love Like Pi, is now available for pre-order.

The album will be officially released September 18 via Krian Music Group.

Much like their name, A Love Like Pi mixes the abstract with the indelible.

Drawing from his orchestral background, lead singer Lief Liebmann arranges pieces that fall along a wide spectrum.

Each A Love Like Pi song offers a new perspective into the trio's unique dynamic, as well as adding to the album-spanning conceptual narrative the group has committed themselves to finishing.
Lief said, "III follows the three stages of life: boy, man, and death, using short 3 minute snapshots. The record began as an extension of some of the themes we loved in our Jack and the Giant EP, and quickly turned into the more complicated and ambitious narrative that we'll be sharing in September."
Click here to pre-order "III:" apple.co/1JoluQD.

III Track Listing
01. Till I Die
02. Dirty Work
03. Boy
04. Sorry 2.0
05. Cats
06. Those Days Are Gone
07. Heaven's Halberd
08. Wide Awake
09. How Low
10. Living Honestly

Earlier this year, the band released the official, acclaimed music video for their track "Jack And The Giant". Fans can check out the video here: bit.ly/1NoMfAM.

"Jack And The Giant" was the title track off A Love Like Pi's EP "Jack And The Giant," which was released on November 11, 2014.

The band is confirmed to perform an upcoming show at Fat Baby in New York City on August 22. Doors open at 7:30PM.

For more information, please visit:

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !