Podcast: LETS TALK...With ThisFunktional

Jun 16, 2017

Pharrell Williams' latest video for THERE’S SOMETHING SPECIAL from #DespicableMe3

Pharrell Williams' latest video for "There’s Something Special" from #DespicableMe3 debuted online this morning. 

One of five new songs featured on the original motion picture soundtrack, available on June 23, pre-order today.

More about the soundtrack
“There’s Something Special” is one of five brand new original tracks Pharrell wrote and produced for the film.

Pharrell has written and produced songs and themes for the entire Despicable Me series. Despicable Me 2 featured the Academy Award®-nominated and Grammy Award-winning global smash hit “Happy.” The song inspired a worldwide movement of happiness, with its original music video spawning thousands of self-made videos from fans in dozens of countries. “Happy” has topped countless charts around the globe, with 14 million units sold. It has achieved seven-time-platinum certification in the U.S., making the song the best-selling and most successful single of 2014.

Watch the video for “Yellow Light”

Despicable Me 3 Tracklisting:
  1. Yellow Light – Pharrell Williams
  2. Hug Me – Pharrell Williams feat. Trey Parker
  3. Bad – Michael Jackson
  4. Take On Me – a-ha
  5. Papa Mama Loca Pipa – The Minions
  6. There’s Something Special – Pharrell Williams
  7. Tiki Babeloo – The Minions
  8. Freedom – Pharrell Williams
  9. Doowit – Pharrell Williams
  10. 99 Luftballoons – Nena
  11. Into The Groove – Madonna
  12. Chuck Berry – Pharrell Williams
  13. Fun, Fun, Fun – Pharrell Williams
  14. Despicable Me – Pharrell Williams
  15. Despicable Me 3 Score Suite – Heitor Pereira
  16. Malatikalano Polatina – The Minions
In Theaters June 30


No comments:
Write comments

Events of the Week